Skipton CC - 1st XI vs Steeton CC - 1st XI

Type League: Airedale & Wharfedale Senior Cricket League 1st XI Division 2 - 2017 Rules Type Standard

Ground Skipton CC Date Saturday 15th July 2017

Toss Skipton CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to bat Start Time 13:00

Result Summary

Result: Skipton CC - 1st XI – Won by 31 runs

	Skipton CC - 1st XI	Steeton CC - 1st XI			
Score	245 for 7 (50 overs)	214 for 10 (46.5 overs)			
Game Points	10	0			
Penalty Points	0	0			
Batting Points	5	4			
Bowling Points	5	3			
Total Points	20	7			

Skipton CC - 1st XI

Batting

Name	How Out	Bowler	Runs	4 s	6s	Balls
Ben Holderness	ct Andrew Foulds	b Stephen Pearson	25	3	0	64
James Mukherjee	ct Freddie Pearson	b Joe Stead	8	2	0	10
Adam Hardwick	ct John Akrigg	b Paul Hardwick	49	7	0	96
Joseph Holderness	ct Andrew Foulds	b Stephen Pearson	5	0	0	19
Majid Inayat	not out		58	6	0	67
James Robinson	ct Stephen Pearson	b Paul Hardwick	10	1	0	18
Tom Starkey	st Andrew Foulds	b Gary Boulton	0	0	0	1
Iqbal Khan		b James Emmott	64	3	6	30
Gary Owens	not out		1	0	0	1
Rob Walker*†	did not bat					
Luke Facey	did not bat					
Extras	b (4), lb (5), w (10),	nb (6)	25			
		Total	245			
		Wickets	7			
* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper		Overs	50			

Fall of Wickets:

23-1 James Mukherjee (Ben Holderness*);

62-2 Ben Holderness (Adam Hardwick*);

69-3 Joseph Holderness (Adam Hardwick*);

134-4 Adam Hardwick (Majid Inayat*);

157-5 James Robinson (Majid Inayat*);

159-6 Tom Starkey (Majid Inayat*);

Bowling

Bowler	Overs	Maidens	Runs	Wickets	Wides	No Balls
Joe Stead	5	0	26	1	6	3
Paul Hardwick	12	1	54	2	0	0
Stephen Pearson	13	3	53	2	1	3
James Emmott	13	2	65	1	2	0
Gary Boulton	7	1	38	1	1	0
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets			9	0		
Total	50	7	245	7	10	6

Steeton CC - 1st XI

Batting

Name	How Out	Bowler		Runs	4 s	6s	Balls
John Akrigg	ct Gary Owens	b	Iqbal Khan	0	0	0	2
Freddie Pearson	ct Majid Inayat	b	Iqbal Khan	19	3	0	32
David Robinson	ct Luke Facey	b	Ben Holderness	58	7	2	67
Andrew Foulds†		b	Iqbal Khan	59	7	2	88
Tom Stead	ct James Mukherjee	b	Ben Holderness	18	2	0	27
Bradley Akrigg	lbw	b	Iqbal Khan	2	0	0	7
Gary Boulton	ct Gary Owens	b	Ben Holderness	2	0	0	8
James Emmott	ct Adam Hardwick	b	Ben Holderness	37	4	2	31
Stephen Pearson		b	James Mukherjee	6	0	0	9
Paul Hardwick*	not out			1	0	0	4
Joe Stead		b	James Mukherjee	2	0	0	6
Extras	b (1), lb (7), w (2)			10			
		Total		214			
		Wickets		all out			
* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper			vers	46.5			

Fall of Wickets:

0-1 John Akrigg (Freddie Pearson*);

59-2 Freddie Pearson (David Robinson*);

109-3 David Robinson (Andrew Foulds*);

161-4 Andrew Foulds (Tom Stead*);

163-5 Tom Stead (Bradley Akrigg*);

164-6 Bradley Akrigg (Gary Boulton*);

174-7 Gary Boulton (James Emmott*);

^{* =} not out batsman

211-8 Stephen Pearson (James Emmott*);

211-9 James Emmott (Paul Hardwick*);

214-10 Joe Stead (Paul Hardwick*);

Bowling

Bowler	Overs	Maidens	Runs	Wickets	Wides	No Balls	
Iqbal Khan	15	1	57	4	0	0	
James Mukherjee	6.5	0	33	2	0	0	
Gary Owens	5	0	23	0	1	0	
Ben Holderness	14	0	59	4	1	0	
Joseph Holderness	6	0	34	0	0	0	
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets			8	0			
Total	46.5	1	214	10	2	0	

Match Officials

Umpires

Scorers

^{* =} not out batsman