# Steeton CC - 1st XI vs Thackley CC - 1st XI

Type League: Airedale & Wharfedale Senior Cricket League Rules Type Standard

1st XI Division 2 - 2017

Ground Summerhill Lane Date Saturday 19th August 2017

Toss Steeton CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to field Start Time 13:00

## **Result Summary**

Result: Steeton CC - 1st XI - Won by 10 wickets

	Steeton CC - 1st XI	Thackley CC - 1st XI
Score	57 for 0 (9.2 overs)	53 for 10 (21.4 overs)
Game Points	10	0
Penalty Points	0	0
Batting Points	5	0
<b>Bowling Points</b>	5	0
Total Points	20	0

# Thackley CC - 1st XI

### **Batting**

Name	<b>How Out</b>		Bowler	Runs	<b>4</b> s	6s	Balls
Stefan Mather		b	Paul Hardwick	9	1	0	16
Paul Naylor	ct John Akrigg	b	Joe Stead	17	0	0	49
Muhammad Khurshid	ct Stephen Pearson	b	Paul Hardwick	3	0	0	15
Mamoon Rashid		ct	& b Paul Hardwick	2	0	0	10
Shane Marshall*	ct Oliver Gledhill	b	Paul Hardwick	10	2	0	22
Umar Farooq	lbw	b	Paul Hardwick	0	0	0	2
Jack Mills		b	Paul Hardwick	0	0	0	2
Daniel Maguire		b	Paul Hardwick	5	0	0	6
Laurance Smyth	not out			1	0	0	2
Daniel Pratt†		b	Paul Hardwick	0	0	0	4
Jay Meredith		b	Paul Hardwick	0	0	0	2
Extras	lb (4), w (2)			6			
		To	otal	53			
		W	ickets	all out			
* = Captain, † = Wicke	et Keeper	O	vers	21.4			

#### Fall of Wickets:

17-1 Stefan Mather (Paul Naylor \*);

23-2 Muhammad Khurshid (Paul Naylor \*);

30-3 Mamoon Rashid (Paul Naylor \*);

41-4 Paul Naylor (Shane Marshall \*);

```
42-5 Umar Farooq (Shane Marshall *);
42-6 Jack Mills (Shane Marshall *);
48-7 Daniel Maguire (Shane Marshall *);
52-8 Shane Marshall (Laurance Smyth *);
53-9 Daniel Pratt (Laurance Smyth *);
53-10 Jay Meredith (Laurance Smyth *);
* = not out batsman
```

### **Bowling**

Bowler	Over	s Maidens	Runs	Wickets	Wides	No Balls
Joe Stead	11	3	30	1	0	0
Paul Hardwick	10.4	1	19	9	2	0
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets			4	0		
Total	21.4	4	53	10	2	0

## Steeton CC - 1st XI

## **Batting**

Name	<b>How Out</b>	Bowler	Runs	4s	6s	Balls
John Akrigg	not out		23	4	0	28
William Luxton	not out		24	3	0	28
Stephen Pearson	did not bat					
Craig Walton	did not bat					
David Robinson	did not bat					
Paul Hardwick*	did not bat					
Oliver Gledhill	did not bat					
James Emmott	did not bat					
Joe Stead	did not bat					
Aatif Modak	did not bat					
Jake Starkey†	did not bat					
Extras	b (4), lb (5),	w (1)	10			
		Total	57			
		Wickets	0			
* = Captain, † = W	9.2					

## **Bowling**

Bowler	Overs I	∕laiden	s Runs \	<b>Vickets</b>	Wides	No Balls
Umar Farooq	5	1	28	0	0	0
Shane Marshall	2	0	5	0	1	0
Daniel Maguire	2.2	0	15	0	0	0
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets			9	0		
Total	9.2	1	57	0	1	0

Match Officials
Umpires

**Scorers** Max Akrigg