Thackley CC - 1st XI vs Steeton CC - 1st XI

Туре	League: Airedale & Wharfedale Senior Cricket League 1st XI Division 2 - 2017	Rules Type	Standard
Ground	1 Thackley Cricket Club	Date	Saturday 3rd June 2017
Toss	Steeton CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to bat	Start Time	13:00

Result Summary

Result : Thackley CC - 1st XI – Won by 2 wickets

	Thackley CC - 1st XI	Steeton CC - 1st XI
Score	215 for 8 (38 overs)	214 for 8 (50 overs)
Game Points	10	0
Penalty Points	0	0
Batting Points	4	4
Bowling Points	4	4
Total Points	18	8

Steeton CC - 1st XI

Batting

Name	How Out	v Out Bowler		Runs 4s 6s			Balls
John Akrigg	ct Stefan Mather	b	Umar Farooq	0	0	0	10
Freddie Pearson	I	C	t & b Umar Farooq	43	6	1	59
Andrew Foulds+		b	Umar Farooq	44	8	0	64
Craig Walton	ct Alan Cuff	b	Martin Hanson	12	0	0	49
Tom Stead	ct Kevin Dewhirst	b	Shane Marshall	1	0	0	16
David Robinson	lbw	b	Martin Hanson	26	5	0	48
Bradley Akrigg	not out			34	3	2	40
James Emmott	ct Mamoon Rashic	l b	Daniel Maguire	32	4	1	21
Luke Watson	ct Stefan Mather	b	Daniel Maguire	0	0	0	1
Paul Hardwick*	not out			0	0	0	0
Joe Stead	did not bat						
Extras	b (3), lb (9), w (7),	nb	(3)	22			
		T	otal	214			
		W	Vickets	8			
* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper			Overs				
Fall of Wickets :	Fall of Wickets :						

8-1 John Akrigg (Freddie Pearson *);
98-2 Andrew Foulds (Freddie Pearson *);
100-3 Freddie Pearson (Craig Walton *);
105-4 Tom Stead (Craig Walton *);

130-5 Craig Walton (David Robinson *);
152-6 David Robinson (Bradley Akrigg *);
207-7 James Emmott (Bradley Akrigg *);
207-8 Luke Watson (Bradley Akrigg *);
* = not out batsman

Bowling

Bowler	Overs	Maiden	s Runs	Wickets
Umar Farooq	15	6	54	3
Shane Marshall	15	3	51	1
Martin Hanson	10	2	39	2
Daniel Maguire	10	0	58	2
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets			12	0
Total	50	11	214	8

Thackley CC - 1st XI

Batting

Name	How Out	Bowler	Runs
Kevin Dewhirst	ct Andrew Foulds	b Joe Stead	13
Paul Naylor	ct Craig Walton	b James Emmott	22
Muhammad Khurshid	not out		55
Stefan Mather	st Andrew Foulds	b Freddie Pearson	31
Mamoon Rashid		ct & b Freddie Pearson	12
Umar Farooq		b Paul Hardwick	34
Jack Mills		b Joe Stead	0
Alan Cuff ⁺	lbw	b Joe Stead	0
Daniel Maguire	ct Bradley Akrigg	b Paul Hardwick	0
Shane Marshall*	not out		10
Martin Hanson	did not bat		
Extras	b (13), lb (7), w (1	7), nb (1)	38
		Total	215
		Wickets	8
* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper Overs			38

Fall of Wickets :

32-1 81-2 129-3 147-4 191-5 195-6 195-7 202-8

* = not out batsman

Bowling

Bowler	Overs N	Maiden	s Runs V	Vicket	s Wides I	No Balls
Joe Stead	10	2	55	3	6	1
Paul Hardwick	11	0	56	2	9	0
James Emmott	8	1	40	1	2	0
Tom Stead	4	1	15	0	0	0
Freddie Pearson	5	0	29	2	0	0
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets			20	0		
Total	38	4	215	8	17	1
Match Officials						

Umpires

Scorers Max Akrigg