Steeton CC - 2nd XI vs Burley-in-Wharfedale CC - 2nd XI

Type League: Airedale & Wharfedale Senior Cricket League 2nd XI Division 1 - 2017 Rules Type Standard

Ground Summerhill Lane Date Saturday 1st July 2017

Toss Steeton CC - 2nd XI won the toss and elected to field Start Time 13:00

Result Summary

Result: Steeton CC - 2nd XI – Won by 5 wickets

	Steeton CC - 2nd XI	Burley-in-Wharfedale CC - 2nd X				
Score	77 for 5 (21.2 overs)	74 for 10 (24.2 overs)				
Game Points	10	0				
Penalty Points	0	0				
Batting Points	3	0				
Bowling Points	5	2				
Total Points	18	2				

Burley-in-Wharfedale CC - 2nd XI

Batting

Name	How Out	Bowler		Runs	4 s	6s	Balls
Alfie Roy Webb	not out			24	3	0	60
Joe Hall		b	Callum Lowe	3	0	0	15
Harry Watson	ct Chris Luxton	b	Callum Lowe	9	2	0	17
Lewis Morgan*		b	Callum Lowe	14	2	1	9
Daniel Gill		b	Josh Gill	4	1	0	17
Matthew Frost		b	Callum Lowe	4	1	0	5
Richard Spencer		b	Josh Gill	4	0	0	14
Matthew Spencer	[†] lbw	b	Josh Gill	0	0	0	2
William Spencer		b	Josh Gill	0	0	0	4
Matthew Simpson		b	Josh Gill	0	0	0	1
Finlay Tunney		b	Josh Gill	4	1	0	6
Extras	b (4), w (1), nb	(3)	8			
		To	otal	74			
		W	/ickets	all out			

Overs

24.2

Fall of Wickets:

6-1 Joe Hall (Alfie Roy Webb*);

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

16-2 Harry Watson (Alfie Roy Webb*);

35-3 Lewis Morgan (Alfie Roy Webb*);

44-4 Daniel Gill (Alfie Roy Webb*);

49-5 Matthew Frost (Alfie Roy Webb*);

57-6 Richard Spencer (Alfie Roy Webb*); 63-7 Matthew Spencer (Alfie Roy Webb*); 64-8 William Spencer (Alfie Roy Webb*); 64-9 Matthew Simpson (Alfie Roy Webb*); 74-10 Finlay Tunney (Alfie Roy Webb*); * = not out batsman

Bowling

Bowler	Overs N	1aiden	s Runs \	Vickets	Wides	No Balls
Josh Gill	12.2	3	24	6	1	3
Callum Lowe	12	3	46	4	0	0
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets			4	0		
Total	24.2	6	74	10	1	3

Steeton CC - 2nd XI

Batting

Name	How Out		Bowler	Runs	4s	6s	Balls
Chris Luxton	ct Matthew Spencer	b	Matthew Frost	4	0	0	3
Aatif Modak	ct Harry Watson	b	Joe Hall	18	4	0	58
Andrew Luxton	ct Daniel Gill	b	Lewis Morgan	16	1	2	18
Bradley Akrigg	ct Matthew Simpson	b	Joe Hall	4	1	0	2
Luke Watson	ct Joe Hall	b	Harry Watson	16	4	0	16
Adil Modak	not out			4	1	0	22
Gary Boulton*	not out			12	3	0	8
Mark Chapman	did not bat						
Phillip Barrett†	did not bat						
Callum Lowe	did not bat						
Josh Gill	did not bat						
Extras	w (3)			3			
		To	otal	77			
		W	/ickets	5			
* = Captain, † =	Wicket Keeper	0	vers	21.2			

Fall of Wickets:

8-1 Chris Luxton (Aatif Modak*);

33-2 Andrew Luxton (Aatif Modak*);

36-3 Bradley Akrigg (Aatif Modak*);

56-4 Luke Watson (Aatif Modak*); 64-5 Aatif Modak (Adil Modak*);

* = not out batsman

Bowling

Bowler	Overs N	1aiden	s Runs \	Vickets	Wides	No Balls	
Matthew Frost	4	1	23	1	0	0	
Lewis Morgan	5	1	11	1	0	0	
Joe Hall	7	5	8	2	0	0	
Daniel Gill	1	0	10	0	2	0	
Harry Watson	2	0	12	1	0	0	
William Spencer	2.2	1	13	0	1	0	
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets			0	0			
Total	21.2	8	77	5	3	0	

Match Officials

Umpires

Scorers Millie Brown, Roger Webster