Steeton CC - 1st XI vs Collingham & Linton CC - 1st XI

Туре	League: Airedale & Wharfedale Senior Cricket League - Division 2 2018	Rules Type	Standard
Ground	Summerhill Lane	Date	Saturday 14th July 2018
Toss	Steeton CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to bat	Start Time	13:00

Result Summary

Result : Collingham & Linton CC - 1st XI – Won by 8 wickets							
	Steeton CC - 1st XI	Collingham & Linton CC - 1st XI					
Score	200 for 8 (50.0 overs)	201 for 2 (30.3 overs)					
Game Points	0	10					
Penalty Points	0	0					
Batting Points	4	5					
Bowling Points	1	4					
Total Points	5	19					

Steeton CC - 1st XI

Batting

Name	How Out		Bowler	Runs	4s	6s	Balls
William Forster		b	Toby Jacklin	35	8	0	57
John Akrigg†	ct Kieren Wilson	b	Jack Burke	20	3	0	46
David Robinson	ct Jack Harrison	b	Christopher Bridge	16	3	0	23
Bradley Akrigg	ct Jack Harrison	b	Christopher Bridge	29	4	0	68
Tom Stead*	ct Leo Johnson	b	Toby Jacklin	30	5	0	42
Oliver Gledhill		b	Toby Jacklin	4	1	0	3
Stephen Pearsor	n ct Charlie Swallow	b	Christopher Bridge	11	1	0	26
Luke Watson	ct Jack Harrison	b	Christopher Bridge	0	0	0	6
Gary Boulton	not out			20	2	1	28
Zach Pearson	not out			2	0	0	3
Paul Hardwick	did not bat						
Extras	b (4), lb (12), w (1	5),	nb (2)	33			
		T	otal	200			
		W	/ickets	8			
* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper			Overs				
Fall of Wickets :							

64-1 John Akrigg (William Forster-35*); 64-2 William Forster (David Robinson-0*); 99-3 David Robinson (Bradley Akrigg-11*); 156-4 Tom Stead (Bradley Akrigg-28*); 161-5 Oliver Gledhill (Bradley Akrigg-29*);
162-6 Bradley Akrigg (Stephen Pearson-0*);
166-7 Luke Watson (Stephen Pearson-4*);
191-8 Stephen Pearson (Gary Boulton-14*);
* = not out batsman

Bowling

Bowler	Overs	Maidens	Runs	Wickets	Wides	No Balls
Nishant Desai	7.0	0	35	0	1	1
Christopher Bridge	15.0	6	30	4	3	0
Toby Jacklin	15.0	1	63	3	3	1
Jack Burke	5.0	1	22	1	2	0
Charlie Swallow	5.0	0	17	0	1	0
Kieren Wilson	3.0	0	17	0	1	0
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets 16 0						
Total	50	8	200	8	11	2

Collingham & Linton CC - 1st XI

Batting

Name	How Out	Bowler	Runs	5 4s	6s	Balls
Ed Hayhurst	ct John Akrig	g b Stephen Pears	on 22	4	0	28
Nishant Desai	ct John Akrig	g b Stephen Pears	on 93	14	2	74
Charlie Swallow	not out		43	6	0	71
Leo Johnson	not out		8	2	0	11
Jack Burke	did not bat					
Jack Harrison*†	did not bat					
Tom Deane	did not bat					
Toby Jacklin	did not bat					
Jonny Haslem	did not bat					
Kieren Wilson	did not bat					
Christopher Bridge did not bat						
Extras	lb (3), w (31),	, nb (1)	35			
		Total	201			
		Wickets	2			
* = Captain, † = W	icket Keeper	Overs	30.3			
Fall of Wickets :						

42-1 Ed Hayhurst (Nishant Desai-12*); 183-2 Nishant Desai (Charlie Swallow-34*); * = not out batsman

Bowling

Bowler	Overs	Maidens	Runs	Wickets	Wides	No Balls
Stephen Pearson	10.3	0	63	2	2	1
Paul Hardwick	7.0	0	39	0	3	0
Zach Pearson	3.0	0	20	0	1	0
Gary Boulton	4.0	0	30	0	2	0
Bradley Akrigg	5.0	0	36	0	8	0
Luke Watson	1.0	0	10	0	0	0
Fielding Extras/Non-	3	0				
Total	30.3	0	201	2	16	1
Match Officials						
_						

Umpires

Scorers Max Akrigg