Steeton CC - 1st XI vs Colton Institute CC - 1st XI

Туре	League: Airedale & Wharfedale Senior Cricket League - Division 2 2018	Rules Type	Standard
Ground	Summerhill Lane	Date	Saturday 30th June 2018
Toss	Colton Institute CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to bat	Start Time	13:00

Result Summary

Result : Steeton CC - 1st XI – Won by 9 wickets

	Steeton CC - 1st XI	Colton Institute CC - 1st XI
Score	201 for 1 (41.5 overs)	200 for 10 (49.3 overs)
Game Points	10	0
Penalty Points	0	0
Batting Points	5	4
Bowling Points	5	0
Total Points	20	4

Colton Institute CC - 1st XI

Batting

Name	How Out		Bowler	Runs	4s	6s	Balls
Daniel Gautrey	ct Jake Starkey	b	Joe Stead	18	3	0	21
Rhys Olbison†	ct Bradley Akrigg	b	Stephen Pearson	5	1	0	8
Connor Brown	ct William Forster	b	Stephen Pearson	7	1	0	20
Paul Horsey	ct Jake Starkey	b	Aatif Modak	26	5	0	56
Brad Firn		b	Stephen Pearson	11	2	0	16
Jake Wilson		b	Aatif Modak	37	5	0	62
Andrew Scholes*	lbw	b	Stephen Pearson	37	6	0	64
Nick Thackray	ct Jake Starkey	b	Aatif Modak	4	0	0	8
Liam Brown		b	Stephen Pearson	28	4	0	28
Matthew Firn		b	Joe Stead	1	0	0	3
Joe Horner	not out			2	0	0	12
Extras	b (1), lb (2), w (20), r	וb (1)	24			
		Т	otal	200			
		W	/ickets	all out			
* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper		Overs		49.3			

Fall of Wickets :

18-1 Rhys Olbison (Daniel Gautrey-11*);

31-2 Daniel Gautrey (Connor Brown-5*);

39-3 Connor Brown (Paul Horsey-4*); 53-4 Brad Firn (Paul Horsey-5*); 98-5 Paul Horsey (Jake Wilson-12*); 145-6 Jake Wilson (Andrew Scholes-22*); 151-7 Nick Thackray (Andrew Scholes-24*); 177-8 Andrew Scholes (Liam Brown-9*); 184-9 Matthew Firn (Liam Brown-15*); 200-10 Liam Brown (Joe Horner-2*); * = not out batsman

Bowling

Bowler	Overs	Maidens	Runs	Wickets	Wides	No Balls
Joe Stead	10.0	0	46	2	4	0
Stephen Pearson	11.3	1	34	5	3	1
Aatif Modak	15.0	3	50	3	1	0
Paul Hardwick	13.0	0	67	0	5	0
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets 3 0						
Total	49.3	4	200	10	13	1

Steeton CC - 1st XI

Batting

Name	How Out	Bowler	Runs	4s	6s	Balls
William Forster	not out		102	15	3	136
Aatif Modak		ct & b Nick Thackray	13	3	0	38
Freddie Pearson	retired not out		67	10	1	68
Jake Starkey ⁺	not out		0	0	0	9
Bradley Akrigg	did not bat					
James Emmott	did not bat					
Paul Hardwick	did not bat					
Tom Stead*	did not bat					
Stephen Pearson	did not bat					
Luke Watson	did not bat					
Joe Stead	did not bat					
Extras	b (9), w (10)		19			
		Total	201			
		Wickets	1			
* = Captain, † = \	Vicket Keeper	Overs	41.5			
Fall of Wickets :						

52-1 Aatif Modak (William Forster-28*);

* = not out batsman

Bowling

Bowler	Overs	Maidens	Runs	Wickets	Wides	No Balls
Joe Horner	14.0	2	58	0	1	0
Matthew Firn	9.0	1	55	0	4	0
Nick Thackray	6.0	1	23	1	3	0
Liam Brown	5.0	0	24	0	0	0
Paul Horsey	7.5	0	32	0	0	0
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets				0		
Total	41.5	4	201	1	8	0
Match Officials						
Umpires B Warne						

Scorers MR Akrigg