Skipton CC - 2nd XI vs Steeton CC - 2nd XI

Type League: Airedale & Wharfedale Senior Cricket League - Rules Type Standard Division 5 2019

Ground Sandylands Date Saturday 25th May 2019

Toss Steeton CC - 2nd XI won the toss and elected to field Start Time 13:00

Result Summary

Result: Steeton CC - 2nd XI – Won by 6 wickets

Skipton CC - 2nd XI Steeton CC - 2nd XI

92 for 10 (32.4 overs) 94 for 4 (19.5 overs) Score **Game Points** 0 10 **Penalty Points** 0 0 3 **Batting Points** 0 5 **Bowling Points** 2 **Total Points** 2 18

Skipton CC - 2nd XI

Batting

Name	How Out		Bowler	Runs	4 s	6s	Balls
Graham Summersgill		b	Ewan Johnston	5	1	0	15
Adrian Emmott	ct Callum Lowe	b	Luke Watson	29	4	1	58
Carl Tetley*	ct Oliver Gledhill	b	Callum Lowe	4	1	0	6
Andrew Facey	lbw	b	Ewan Johnston	2	0	0	9
Ji Mukherjee		b	Luke Watson	26	6	0	41
Ben Walker	run out (Luke Watson))		6	0	0	31
Stephen Starkey†		b	Paul Hardwick	1	0	0	12
Nikola Horvatovic	not out			13	2	0	14
Luke McCormick-Merry	/	b	Luke Watson	1	0	0	9
Joseph Simmonite		b	Luke Watson	4	1	0	3
Simon Simmonite	lbw	b	Paul Hardwick	0	0	0	1
Extras	nb (1)			1			
		Total		92			
		W	/ickets	all out			
* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper		Overs		32.4			

Fall of Wickets:

6-1 Graham Summersgill (Adrian Emmott-0*);

17-2 Carl Tetley (Adrian Emmott-7*);

20-3 Andrew Facey (Adrian Emmott-8*);

50-4 Adrian Emmott (Ji Mukherjee-9*);

```
73-5 Ji Mukherjee (Ben Walker-6*);
```

Bowling

Bowler	Overs	Maidens	Runs	Wickets	Wides	No Balls
Callum Lowe	4.0	0	17	1	0	0
Ewan Johnston	7.0	2	17	2	0	1
Jack Luxton	3.0	0	8	0	0	0
Paul Hardwick	9.4	2	26	2	0	0
Luke Watson	9.0	4	24	4	0	0
Fielding Extras/No	n-bowle	er wickets	0	1		
Total	32.4	8	92	10	0	1

Steeton CC - 2nd XI

Batting

Name	How Out	Bowler	Runs	4s	6s	Balls
David Robinson		b Graham Summersgill	36	6	0	63
Will Smith		ct & b Ji Mukherjee	4	1	0	7
Elliott Wilson		b Carl Tetley	14	2	0	18
James Robinson		b Carl Tetley	8	1	0	11
Oliver Gledhill†	not out		13	3	0	16
Luke Watson	not out		5	1	0	4
Ewan Johnston	did not bat					
Callum Lowe*	did not bat					
Paul Hardwick	did not bat					
Jack Luxton	did not bat					
Johnny Atherton	did not bat					
Extras	b (7), lb (1),	w (6)	14			
		Total	94			
		Wickets	4			
* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper Overs			19.5			

Fall of Wickets:

- 9-1 Will Smith (David Robinson-0*);
- 43-2 Elliott Wilson (David Robinson-16*);
- 66-3 James Robinson (David Robinson-24*);
- 84-4 David Robinson (Oliver Gledhill-8*);

⁷³⁻⁶ Ben Walker (Stephen Starkey-0*);

⁷⁶⁻⁷ Stephen Starkey (Nikola Horvatovic-2*);

⁸³⁻⁸ Luke McCormick-Merry (Nikola Horvatovic-8*);

⁸⁷⁻⁹ Joseph Simmonite (Nikola Horvatovic-8*);

⁹²⁻¹⁰ Simon Simmonite (Nikola Horvatovic-13*);

^{* =} not out batsman

* = not out batsman

Bowling

Bowler	Overs N	/laidens	Runs V	Vickets	Wides I	No Balls
Ben Walker	6.0	1	36	0	5	0
Ji Mukherjee	4.0	1	8	1	0	0
Carl Tetley	5.5	0	34	2	1	0
Graham Summersgill	4.0	2	8	1	0	0
Fielding Extras/Non-b	owler w	ickets	8	0		
Total	19.5	4	94	4	6	0

Match Officials

Umpires

Scorers Max Hibbert