Colton Institute CC - 1st XI vs Steeton CC - 1st XI

Type League: Airedale & Wharfedale Senior Cricket League - Division 2 2019 Rules Type Standard

Ground Colton Cricket Ground Date Saturday 15th June 2019

Toss Steeton CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to field Start Time 13:00

Result Summary

Result: Weather affected (No result)

Colton Institute CC - 1st XI Steeton CC - 1st XI

Score	167 for 10 (45.1 overs)	
Game Points	3	3
Penalty Points	0	0
Batting Points	2	0
Bowling Points	0	5
Total Points	5	8

Colton Institute CC - 1st XI

Batting

Name	How Out		Bowler	Runs	4 s	6s	Balls
Nick Thackray	ct John Akrigg	b	Stephen Pearson	2	0	0	15
Rhys Olbison†	lbw	b	Stephen Pearson	11	0	0	27
Daniel Gautrey	lbw	b	Bradley Akrigg	20	3	0	25
Brad Firn		b	Bradley Akrigg	16	3	0	20
Paul Horsey		b	Stephen Pearson	6	1	0	24
Daniel Coates	ct Paul Hardwick	b	Gary Boulton	23	3	1	38
Andrew Scholes*		b	Paul Hardwick	32	2	1	59
Tom Glover	ct James Robinson	b	Aatif Modak	0	0	0	12
Mitch Fitton	ct Stephen Pearson	b	Gary Boulton	0	0	0	3
Kris Parker	ct Cameron Knowles	b	Paul Hardwick	37	1	2	47
Joe Horner	not out			0	0	0	1
Extras	w (20)			20			
		To	otal	167			
		W	/ickets	all out			
* = Captain, † = V	Vicket Keeper	0	vers	45.1			

Fall of Wickets:

14-1 Nick Thackray (Rhys Olbison-3*);

33-2 Rhys Olbison (Daniel Gautrey-8*);

58-3 Daniel Gautrey (Brad Firn-11*);

67-4 Brad Firn (Paul Horsey-2*);

80-5 Paul Horsey (Daniel Coates-8*);

120-6 Daniel Coates (Andrew Scholes-23*);

123-7 Tom Glover (Andrew Scholes-25*);

124-8 Mitch Fitton (Andrew Scholes-26*);

164-9 Andrew Scholes (Kris Parker-34*);

167-10 Kris Parker (Joe Horner-0*);

Bowling

Bowler	Overs	Maidens	Runs	Wickets	Wides	No Balls
Stephen Pearson	15.0	2	37	3	9	0
Paul Hardwick	9.1	1	45	2	7	0
Bradley Akrigg	8.0	0	49	2	3	0
Gary Boulton	8.0	1	25	2	0	0
Aatif Modak	5.0	2	11	1	1	0
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets 0 0						
Total	45.1	6	167	10	20	0

Steeton CC - 1st XI

Batting

Name	How Out	Bowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
Gary Boulton*	Did Not Bat	
John Akrigg†	Did Not Bat	
Bradley Akrigg	Did Not Bat	
James Robinson	Did Not Bat	
Stephen Pearson	Did Not Bat	
Paul Hardwick	Did Not Bat	
Aatif Modak	Did Not Bat	
Tom Stead	Did Not Bat	
Cameron Knowles	Did Not Bat	
Will Luxton	Did Not Bat	
Freddie Pearson	Did Not Bat	

Match Officials

Umpires

Scorers Holly Chapman

^{* =} not out batsman