Pool CC - 1st XI vs Steeton CC - 1st XI

League: Airedale & Wharfedale Senior Cricket League **Rules Type** Standard Type - Division 2 2021

Ground Pool Cricket Club Date Saturday 15th May 2021

Toss Steeton CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to field **Start Time** 13:00

Pool CC 1st XI Innings

Highlights 13.2 Pool CC 1st XI: 50 runs in 13.2 overs, 51 minutes, 10 extras

22.4 2nd Wicket: 50 runs in 80 balls, 47 minutes, Krutik Patel 22 (34), Will Pallister 26 (46), 2 ext

23.2 Pool CC 1st XI: 100 runs in 23.2 overs, 88 minutes, 12 extras

Result Summary

Result: Weather affected (No result)

	Pool CC - 1st XI	Steeton CC - 1st XI
Score	134-2 (28.4 overs) 'b'	't'
Game Points	3	3
Penalty Points	0	0
Batting Points	1	0
Bowling Points	0	1
Total Points	4	4

Pool CC

Batting

Name	How Out	Bowler	Runs	4 s	6s	Balls
 Cameron Duncan† 	ct Cameron Knowles b	Gary Boulton	14	3	0	21
2. Krutik Patel	ct Stephen Pearson b	Chris Wademan	48	5	1	78
3. Will Pallister	not out		46	8	0	60
4. Charlie Bell*	not out		14	3	0	11
5. David Amos	did not bat					
6. Olly Boggie	did not bat					
7. Robert Goldthorp	did not bat					
8. Sam O'Sullivan	did not bat					
9. Will Cooper	did not bat					
10. Oliver Eaves	did not bat					
11. Craig Thornton	did not bat					
Extras	lb (1), w (11)		12			
	To	otal	134			
	W	/ickets	2			
* = Captain, † = Wicket Keepe	r O	vers	28.4			

Fall of Wickets:

42-1 Cameron Duncan (Krutik Patel-18*); 107-2 Krutik Patel (Will Pallister-33*);

Bowling

Bowler	Overs N	/laiden	s Runs V	Vickets '	Wides N	lo Balls
Josh Gill	4	1	22	0	1	0
Stephen Pearson	5.2	0	23	0	2	0
Mathew Nutter	7	1	23	0	3	0
Gary Boulton	7	1	28	1	1	0
Aatif Modak	2	0	20	0	0	0
Chris Wademan	3	0	17	1	0	0
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets			1	0		
Total	28.2	3	134	2	7	0

Steeton CC

	Name	How Out	Bowler	Runs 4s 6s Balls
1.	Matt Nutter	did not bat		
2.	James Robinson	did not bat		
3.	Harris Rowlett	did not bat		
4.	Cameron Knowles	did not bat		
5.	Chris Wademan	did not bat		
6.	Tom Winetroube†	did not bat		
7.	Stephen Pearson	did not bat		
8.	Jack Luxton	did not bat		
9.	Aatif Modak	did not bat		
10.	Gary Boulton*	did not bat		
11.	Josh Gill	did not bat		
Extras				0

Total Wickets

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper Overs

Fall of Wickets:

* = not out batsman

Bowling

Bowler	Ove	rs Maid	ens Rur	ıs Wick	ets Wid	es No E	Balls
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets			0	0			
Total	0	0	0	0	0	0	

^{* =} not out batsman

Match Officials
Umpires
Scorers Matt Hutchinson