Steeton CC - 2nd XI vs Horsforth CC - 2nd XI

League: Airedale & Wharfedale Senior Cricket League -**Rules Type** Standard Type Division 5 2021

Ground Summerhill Lane Date Saturday 15th May 2021

Steeton CC - 2nd XI won the toss and elected to field Toss **Start Time** 13:00

Horsforth CC 2nd XI Innings

Highlights: 28.4 Horsforth CC 2nd XI: 50 runs in 28.4 overs, 141 minutes, 4 extras

Result Summary

Result: Weather affected (No result)

	Steeton CC - 2nd XI	Horsforth CC - 2nd XI
Score	0-0 (0 overs) (Revised Target 76 from 32.0 overs) 't'	70-5 (32 overs) 'b'
Game Points	3	3
Penalty Points	0	0
Batting Points	0	0
Bowling Points	2	0
Total Points	5	3

Horsforth CC

Batting

Name	I	How Out	Bowler	Runs	4s	6s	Balls
1. Elliot Mas	on	b	Ewan Johnston	2	0	0	27
2. Howard A	uster	b	Wilf Roberts	17	1	0	55
3. William Jo	yce† ct Ad	am Hardwick b	Ewan Johnston	0	0	0	5
4. Ben Bown	nan* not o	out		28	2	0	53
5. Kristophei	Lewis lbw	b	David Wynn	1	0	0	3
6. Louis Gillis	son ct Ew	an Johnston b	Paul Hardwick	10	1	0	45
7. Nick Taylo	r not o	out		5	1	0	5
8. Adam We	bster did n	ot bat					
9. Matthew	James did n	ot bat					
10. James Swa	arbrigg did n	ot bat					
11. Billy Quinr	n did n	ot bat					
Extras	b (3),	w (3), nb (1)		7			
		т	otal	70			
		V	Vickets	5			
* = Captain, † = W	/icket Keeper	C	Overs	32			

Fall of Wickets:

13-1 Elliot Mason (Howard Auster-8*);

17-2 William Joyce (Howard Auster-12*);

25-3 Howard Auster (Ben Bowman-2*);

26-4 Kristopher Lewis (Ben Bowman-2*);

63-5 Louis Gillison (Ben Bowman-27*);

Bowling

Bowler	Overs N	∕laiden	s Runs \	Vickets	Wides	No Balls
David Wynn	12	4	16	1	2	0
Ewan Johnston	7	2	7	2	0	1
Wilf Roberts	9	0	24	1	1	0
Paul Hardwick	4	0	20	1	0	0
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets			3	0		
Total	32	6	70	5	3	1

Steeton CC

Batting

	Name	How Out	Bowler	Runs 4s 6s Balls
1.	Paul Hardwick*	did not bat		
2.	Max Hibbert†	did not bat		
3.	Adam Hardwick	did not bat		
4.	Luke Watson	did not bat		
5.	Will Smith	did not bat		
6.	Simon Cox	did not bat		
7.	Wilf Roberts	did not bat		
8.	David Wynn	did not bat		
9.	Ben Yeadon	did not bat		
10.	Ewan Johnston	did not bat		
11.	Alex Haworth	did not bat		
Extras				0
			Total	0
			Wickets	0
* = Cap	otain, † = Wicket Kee	eper	Overs	0

Match Officials

Umpires Peter Roe, Andrew Facey

Scorers Caleb Gledhill

^{* =} not out batsman