Steeton CC - 2nd XI vs New Rover CC - 2nd XI

Туре	League: Airedale & Wharfedale Senior Cricket League - Division 5 2022	Rules Type	Standard			
Groun	d Summerhill Lane	Date	Saturday 23rd July 2022			
Toss	New Rover CC - 2nd XI won the toss and elected to bat	Start Time	13:00			
 New Rover CC 2nd XI Innings 22.1 New Rover CC 2nd XI: 50 runs in 22.1 overs, 81 minutes, 4 extras 28.3 5th Wicket: 50 runs in 61 balls, 33 minutes, Aarush Shinde 9 (22), Tim Cooper 40 (39) extras 29.6 Tim Cooper: 50 runs in 44 balls, 38 minutes (9x4, 2x6) 29.6 New Rover CC 2nd XI: 100 runs in 29.5 overs, 109 minutes, 9 extras 36.4 Aarush Shinde: 50 runs in 106 balls, 133 minutes (4x4) 37.8 5th Wicket: 100 runs in 119 balls, 69 minutes, Aarush Shinde 24 (59), Tim Cooper 61 15 extras 40.1 New Rover CC 2nd XI: 150 runs in 40.1 overs, 146 minutes, 19 extras 						
Highlig	shts: Steeton CC 2nd XI Innings					
	9.1 1st Wicket: 50 runs in 55 balls, 35 minutes, Simo	n Cox 25 (33), I	Richard Nichols 21 (22), 6			
	extras	ios 6 ovtras				
	9.1 Steeton CC 2nd XI: 50 runs in 9.1 overs, 35 minut 12.5 Richard Nichols: 50 runs in 33 balls, 50 minutes					
	13.2 1st Wicket: 100 runs in 80 balls, 53 minutes, Sin), Richard Nichols 56 (35),			
	10 extras	·	,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,			
	13.2 Steeton CC 2nd XI: 100 runs in 13.2 overs, 53 m		as			
	20.6 Simon Cox: 50 runs in 76 balls, 80 minutes (10x4	•				
	24.2 Steeton CC 2nd XI: 150 runs in 24.2 overs, 93 m 25.2 1st Wicket: 50 runs in 68 balls, 40 minutes, Simo extras					
Result Summary						

Result :	Steeton CC - 2nd XI – Won by 9 wickets
----------	--

	Steeton CC - 2nd XI	New Rover CC - 2nd XI
Score	174-1 (28.1 overs)	173-5 (45 overs) 'b' 't'
Game Points	10	0
Penalty Points	0	0
Batting Points	5	3
Bowling Points	2	0
Total Points	17	3

New Rover CC

Batting

Name	How Out	Bowler	Runs 4s 6s Balls
1. Aarush Shinde	not out		68 5 0 132

2.	Aaron Ratnalingam [†]	ct Gary E	Boulton	b	David Wynn	1	0	0	4
3.	Shane Blanchard	ct John A	Akrigg	b	David Wynn	1	0	0	27
4.	Martyn Knowles	ct Max H	libbert	b	Jake Hill	2	0	0	10
5.	Mack Hall	ct John A	Akrigg	b	Ryan Ridehalgh	5	0	0	20
6.	Tim Cooper*	ct Gary E	Boulton	b	David Wynn	71	9	2	73
7.	Richard Feltbower	not out				4	0	0	6
8.	Albert Taylor	did not b	bat						
9.	Dawud Muneer	did not b	bat						
10	. George Mannion	did not b	bat						
11	. Simon Peatman	did not b	bat						
Extras		b (9), lb ((5) <i>,</i> w (5	5),	nb (2)	21			
				Тс	otal	173			
				W	/ickets	5			
* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper				0	vers	45			

Fall of Wickets :

3-1 Aaron Ratnalingam (Aarush Shinde-2*); 7-2 Shane Blanchard (Aarush Shinde-5*); 28-3 Martyn Knowles (Aarush Shinde-20*); 41-4 Mack Hall (Aarush Shinde-28*); 164-5 Tim Cooper (Aarush Shinde-64*); * = not out batter

Bowling

Bowler	Overs N	Maiden	s Runs V	Vickets	s Wides I	No Balls
David Wynn	13	3	35	3	0	0
Jake Hill	9	3	18	1	0	0
Ryan Ridehalgh	5	1	21	1	0	0
Gary Boulton	13	2	59	0	5	0
Ben Yeadon	5	0	26	0	0	2
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets			14	0		
Total	45	9	173	5	5	2

Steeton CC

Batting

	Name	How Out	Bowler	Runs	4s	6s	Balls
1.	Simon Cox*	ct Aaron Ratnalingam b	Albert Taylor	76	13	0	97
2.	Richard Nichols	retired not out		57	12	0	36
3.	John Akrigg	not out		19	3	0	33
4.	Ryan Ridehalgh	not out		8	0	1	4
5.	Max Hibbert†	did not bat					
6.	Gary Boulton	did not bat					

7. David Wynn	did not bat		
8. Jake Hill	did not bat		
9. Craig Walton	did not bat		
10. Finlay Brown	did not bat		
11. Ben Yeadon	did not bat		
Extras	b (6), w (8)		14
		Total	174
		Wickets	1
* = Captain, † = Wicke	Overs	28.1	

Fall of Wickets :

166-1 Simon Cox (John Akrigg-19*);

* = not out batter

Bowling

Bowler	Overs N	/laiden	s Runs V	Vickets	Wides	No Balls
Mack Hall	6	0	47	0	0	0
Aarush Shinde	3	1	10	0	3	0
Simon Peatman	2	0	21	0	3	0
Albert Taylor	9	0	41	1	0	0
Tim Cooper	4	0	22	0	0	0
George Mannion	2	0	17	0	2	0
Dawud Muneer	2.1	0	10	0	0	0
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets			6	0		
Total	28.1	1	174	1	8	0

Match Officials

Umpires

Scorers Caleb Gledhill